Executive Committee

The executive board of the Sports Car Club of BC is dedicated to the promotion of motorsports in BC. With the support of the administrative volunteers and the track operations and race drivers committee, the SCCBC executive is proud to showcase some of the best racing in Western Canada. If you have any questions, comments or suggestions, please contact the executive or administrative volunteers below. We’ve also included below key contacts with our affiliated and governing bodies.

For the club constitution and bylaws or minutes from SCCBC club meetings, visit our publications page.

SCCBC Executive Board

President Jack Burnett 604-309-9610
VP of Operations Keray McEwan 604-826-8351
VP of Administration Jack Burnett 604-309-9610
Treasurer Sheryl Mawdsley 604-308-9316
Secretary Heather McEwan 604-826-8351
Track and Facilities Advisory Chair Roland Stec 604-465-0745
Past President Ray Stec 604-465-5773

SCCBC Administration And Operations

The SCCBC administrative volunteers ensure our members are registered, our racers are qualified and our events are organized. Feel free to contact our volunteers with any questions or comments you might have.

Technical Inspection Jim Kurtz 604-532-8699
Timing and Scoring Marc Ramsay 604-816-6272
Clerk of the Course Tasma Wooton 604-614-8176
Paddock Marshal Rod Davison 778-241-1954
Registrar Marc Ramsay 604-816-6272
Membership Lynne Burnett 604-858-5748
Media and Marketing Vacant  
Track Booking Manager Ray Stec 778-891-5773
Web Forum Administrator Marc Ramsay 604-816-6272
Webmaster Doug Floer 250-768-2911
Historian Ian Wood 604-433-4717

Affiliated Bodies

CACC License Administrator Doug Floer 250-768-2911
CACC Race Director Gary Kwong  
CACC Novice Director Scott Arthur  
ICSCC Executive Board Representative Ray Stec 604-465-5773
ICSCC Contest Board Representative Michael Lensen 778-886-3702